play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Williamsons Car Sales

At Williamsons Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Williamsons Car Sales

Williamsons Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    recent second hand purchase

    By michael D on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just want to leave a short message for dan and jill for there help ,as i have just bought a car off them a short while ago soon after it had a electrical fault so i rang Dan for his help to resolve this matter later found out it was a switch at fault . Jill and Dan told me to order the new part then they will reimburse me the cost i have now fitted the new part the car is as good as new . i have nod out in recommending Williamson's cars to anybody this has stored faith in buying second hand cars . keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Excellent Car

    By Ryan A on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from them in January and was a very fair price. I was pleased with the car however 2 months later and less than 1000miles of my own driving I noticed the alloy wheels had started to pitter and corrode. I phoned Williamsons up and they were very understanding and happy to replace my alloys free of charge. The Service I received when buying the car was exceptional and so was the after sales services as well. Would Definietly recommend them.


  • 5

    Well worth going the extra mile, or two.

    By Geof V on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had the pleasure of buying a 15 plate VW Passat estate from them. Firstly, don't be put off by the unusual and rather rural setting, if anything, the laid back location is reflected in the sales team's laid back attitude. Williamsons are a very helpful, family run outfit, who know a great deal about the car business. I traded in my BMW 320 and although I wasn't offered as much for it as I had from other dealers, it still cost me much less on the front end, for a much nicer, cleaner and lower milage example. Would happily make the long drive out the next time I mant a used car.


  • 5

    Just bought a Brilliant car thanks to Dan!!

    By Edward G on 01 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Never heard of this car sales company before, but will be back again, just bought an Audi A4 from Dan, Car is running great, very happy with car, handling and performance. Its nice to find a Car Sales Team who are curtious and happy to help. And they also have trust in the customers, by allowing them to take the car for a run with out being escorted. Many Thanks to Dan.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and Great Value. 10/10

    By Nick R on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly, No Hassle Customer Service.10/10


  • 5

    Class operators

    By Chris W on 02 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from a friendly, approachable team at Williamsons. No hard-sell nonsense from these guys - we were treated with the utmost respect and dignity and my wife is delighted with her 'new' mini. We will be back.


  • 5

    Friendly and quality service.

    By Carol G on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars from Williamsons over the past 20 years and have never been disappointed with either the quality of the car or the service I have received. Nothing is too much trouble!! See you again next year!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vaughan W on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my third car from Williamson's cars, that's over a twenty year period i might add. Very friendly, reliable and professional service. Very informative with no hassle or pressure and a good range of quality cars at what i think is at the right price. I would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Top marks for old school courtesy.

    By Graham S on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm on my fourth Williamson's car and the buying experience has always been a pleasurable one. When I've been to view a car there's no one ringing to follow up, desperate to make a sale, which I've found annoying with other dealers.There's no dealer that I've found to match them on price and on the rare occasion when I've needed after service it's been very courteous and efficient. My next vehicle will certainly come from here.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kelly j on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought several cars from this dealer always been very happy with them, staff are friendly but not pushy would recommend them especially if you dont like having a salesman sat on your shoulder all the time you are viewing a vehicle.


Williamsons Car Sales

Telephone:
01302 711063 07904 107924

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Williamsons Car Sales

Address:
Westfield House,
Bawtry Road, Misson,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN10 6DL